• SHARE EXPERIENCE • ENHANCE KNOWLEDGE • EXPLORE BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

Linkedin Linkedin Linkedin Bookmark and Share

Family Touch - Satyen Naik

Name: Satyen Naik

Designation: Manager (IT)

Companies Supported: Sumul Dairy

Parents : Father : Mr. Mahesh Naik - M.sc. (Statistics) - Ex professor at Navyug Commerce Collage , Surat
Mother : Mrs. Pratibha Naik - M.A. (Psychology) - Housewife
Wife : Dr. Anju Naik
Son : Master Abhishek Naik
Daughter : Ms. Aastha Naik

My grant father was a farmer and became a school teacher during his younger days and than entered into the politics. He remain chairman of valsad district co-operative bank for a long time. My father too studied abroad (He got a scholarship from US University) but decided to be in India and join as a professor at Commerce Collage. I studied at surat upto my gradation (B.Sc. Physics.) and than did my master in computers from N.M. Collage, Mumbai. My first Job was at Engineering & Agencies Mumbai. I started my carrier as a programmer. I too decided to comeback to my native place Gujarat and joined Surat District Co-Operative Milk Producers' Union Ltd. (SUMUL) in the year 1996. Currently I am working as Manager (IT) at Sumul Dairy.


Dr. Anju Naik
My wife is a Bachelor of Ayurveda, Medicine and Surgery ( B.A.M.S ) Doctor. She was practicing as a residential medical officer (R.M.O.) in a private hospital at Navsari. Currently she is very well taking care of my house and my children. She loves to read. The book store "Crossword" is her favorite place to visit. She make lovely food as well.







Abhishek Naik

Aastha Naik
Son (Abhishek) is studying in 7th standard & Daughter (Aastha) is studying in 2nd standard. Both the children in Delhi Public School (DPS), Surat. My son loves Gaming devices & loves music & dance. My Daughter is fond of watching television & loves hindi movies.

My most memorable moments when I share our Indian Mythological stories and moral stories with them at night.

Integrity among us. We love to talk & share our knowledge and experiences with each other.

I make sure to have dinner with my family. Most of the time I reach home by 7 p.m. by evening and then rest of the time I spend with my family. We have one international (around 15-20 days) and one domestic (around 1 week) holidays in a year.

We visited US in the month of May, 2010. We covered all the places including East Coast & West Coast. Children enjoyed Disney land and Bahamas Cruise.

Your Close Friend I have lots of friends at different places. I have 3-4 close groups at surat. My childhood friends are at navsari and some of the very close friends at Mumbai. Thanks to facebook, I am in touch with all of them.
Anything which you would like to share exclusively in this session In kalyug – Seva, Simran, Satsang are supreme.










Please login to view comments

Add New Comments